CPENT | Certified Penetration Testing Professional



5 Day(s)

Instructor-Led Training

from SGD $3500

Course Schedules

27 Feb 2023 - 03 Mar 2023
29 May 2023 - 02 Jun 2023
28 Aug 2023 - 01 Sep 2023
27 Nov 2023 - 01 Dec 2023


Exam Code


Course Duration

5 Day(s)

Delivery Mode

Instructor-Led Training

Course Price

from $3500


The Certified Penetration Testing Professional or CPENT, for short, re-writes the standards of penetration testing skill development.

EC-Council’s Certified Penetration Tester (CPENT) program teaches you how to perform an effective penetration test in an enterprise network environment that must be attacked, exploited, evaded, and defended. If you have only been working in flat networks, CPENT’s live practice range will teach you to take your skills to the next level by teaching you how to pen test IoT systems, OT systems, how to write your own exploits, build your own tools, conduct advanced binaries exploitation, double pivot to access hidden networks, and also customize scripts/exploits to get into the innermost segments of the network.


• Ethical Hackers
• Penetration Testers
• Network server administrators
• Firewall Administrators
• Security Testers
• System Administrators and Risk Assessment professionals


The heart of the CPENT program is all about helping you master your pen testing skills by putting them to use on our live cyber ranges. The CPENT ranges were designed to be dynamic in order to give you a real-world training program, so just as targets and technology continue to change in live networks, both the CPENT practice and exam ranges will mimic this reality as our team of engineers continue to add targets and defenses throughout the CPENT course’s lifetime.


Module 01: Introduction to Penetration Testing

Module 02: Penetration Testing Scoping and Engagement

Module 03: Open Source Intelligence (OSINT)

Module 04: Social Engineering Penetration Testing

Module 05: Network Penetration Testing – External

Module 06: Network Penetration Testing– Internal

Module 07: Network Penetration Testing – Perimeter Devices

Module 08: Web Application Penetration Testing

Module 09: Wireless Penetration Testing

Module 10: IoT Penetration Testing

Module 11: OT/SCADA Penetration Testing

Module 12: Cloud Penetration Testing

Module 13: Binary Analysis and Exploitation

Module 14: Report Writing and Post Testing Actions


Related Courses

You might also be interested in these courses

Certified Network Defender
CND | Certified Network Defender (CNDv2)
certified incident handler
ECIH | EC-Council Certified Incident Handler
computer hacking forensic investigator
CHFI | Computer Hacking Forensic Investigator v9
AVWSQ-CEH | WSQ - Certified Ethical Hacker

Have A Question?

WE'RE Here To Assist You 😊

Alternatively, you may contact us via live chat on the bottom right of your browser.

Search For A Course..

You may be interested in these